قارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات

مركز الاتصال
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

دليل تأجير السيارات

المجر تأجير السيارات الدليل

نقدم خصومات على تأجير واستئجار السيارات في كل المدن الرئيسية في المجر

المجر تأجير السيارات - من  20 USD
الأسعار
من
20
USD
في اليوم
المجر تأجير السيارات - من 18 EUR
الأسعار
من
18
EUR
في اليوم

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في المجر


احصل على عرض أسعار فوري
موقع
موقع توصيل مختلف؟
الوصول
العودة
العملة
العمر
الإقامة
مجموعة سيارات
 

المجر Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في المجر.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في المجر ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

استكشاف الأماكن الجميلة في هنغاريا

هنغاريا بلد غير ساحلي في الجزء الأوسط من أوروبا. وهي تقع في حوض الكاربات ورومانيا الجيران في الشرق، سلوفينيا في جنوب غرب صربيا وكرواتيا في الجنوب، وسلوفاكيا في الشمال وأوكرانيا والنمسا في الغرب. هي عاصمة هذا البلد الذي هو أيضا أكبر مدينة بودابست. واللغة الرسمية في هذا البلد الهنغارية، يشار إليها باسم المجرية، الذي أيضا جزء من المجموعة الفنلندية اﻷوغرية. هذه اللغة هي الأكثر تحدثا في أوروبا بأسرها.

كيف يمكن لزيارة أماكن مختلفة في هنغاريا

وهناك عدة وسائل للنقل من خلالها يمكنك استكشاف أجزاء مختلفة من هذا البلد. يمكن للمرء استخدام استئجار الحافلات أو سيارات الأجرة أو السيارات، التي هي الوسيلة الأفضل والأكثر ملاءمة للنقل. تأجير السيارات سوف تساعدك على الوصول إلى المناطق الجميلة في هذا البلد مثل المنتجعات منتجع وبحيرة بالاتون، بودابست حية وغيرها الكثير.

الطرق الرئيسية في هذا البلد في حالة جيدة، ولكن هناك بعض الطرق التي قد سطح خشن. وهناك ثمانية من الطرق الرئيسية التي يتم تحديدها عن طريق نظام رقم واحد. سبعة من الطرق التي تمر عبر المدينة العاصمة، بودابست.

لتتمكن من التأهل لخدمات تأجير السيارات في هنغاريا، يجب أن تكون سن 21 سنة فما فوق ويجب أن يكون عقد رخصة القيادة لمدة سنة على الأقل. قد يلزم السائقين الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 25 عاماً بدفع رسوم إضافية كرسوم إضافية. سلامة الأطفال في المقاعد إلزامية حتى سن 3. رخصة الدولية إلزامي أيضا عند الذهاب لخدمات تأجير السيارات. يمكنك الذهاب للتسوق في المدينة العاصمة، بودابست، يمكنك زيارة صالة الألعاب الرياضية أو يمكنك ببساطة العثور أفضل المطاعم والفنادق تناول وجبة في.

الأشياء متعة القيام به في هنغاريا

الإجازات في هنغاريا طريقة مثالية للاسترخاء والابتعاد عن كل هذا الجنون. عند الحجز لقضاء إجازة، تأكد من أن تسأل عن كل شيء تحتاج لمعرفته عند في هذا البلد. يمكنك أن تطلب من وكيل السفر الخاص بك الأماكن التي يمكنك الذهاب إلى بتأجير السيارات الخاصة بك. هذا يضمن لك الاستفادة إلى أقصى حد من رحلتك.

هنغاريا مناطق الجذب السياحي

تأجير سيارات، وهناك العديد من الأماكن التي يمكن أن تزورها في هنغاريا.

القلعة حي بودابست-"بودابست حي القلعة" يقع في قلعة هيل في بودابست، وذلك بأجواء رائعة. في هذه القلعة، وهناك متاحف عديدة في المدينة أعلى والقصر الملكي أيضا هنا.

اسزيرجون- اسزتيرجون هي موطن لأكبر كنيسة في هنغاريا. تستخدم هذه البلدة الصغيرة في نهر الدانوب لتكون عاصمة هنغاريا. اليوم، توحد صورة كبيرة مع تاريخ عريق لجعلها واحدة من مناطق الجذب السياح أكبر.

بحيرة Heviz--وهذا هو أكبر بحيرة حرارية في أوروبا والسبا وتوجه الكثير من السياح طوال العام. ويعتقد أن لها خصائص طبية الماء والطين.

سزينتيندري-سزينتيندري يقع على ضفاف نهر الدانوب، ومدينة السوق رائعة مع الكثير من مناطق الجذب السياحي. المدينة بمظهر فريد من نوعه في البلقان نظراً لمختلف الكنائس الأرثوذكسية.

تتعامل المجر Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في المجر لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في المجر.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في المجر. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في المجر، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في المجر

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في  المجر

    مطار
    • ديبريسين المطار
    • مطار الآتون سارميليك
    • مطار بودابست المحطة الطرفية 1
    • مطار بيكس
    • مطار جيور
    مدينة
    • Heviz Downtown
    • بريل بودابست
    • بودابست Erzsebet
    • بودابست Köbánya Kispest
    • بودابست سزينتلورينسي
    • بودابست فندق التسليم
    • بيكس وسط مدينة
    • تاتابانيا
    • ديبريسين وسط مدينة
    • زالايجيرسزيج
    • فندق الحرارية Danubius Heviz
    • فيسزبريم
    • ميسكولك
    • وسط Gödöllo
    • وسط بلده سيكيسفهرفار
    • وسط مدينة Szombathely
    • وسط مدينة بودابست
    • وسط مدينة جيور
    • وسط مدينة سيغيد
    • وسط مدينة كيكسكيميت
    • وسط مدينة نييريجيهازا

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center

(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Hungary Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Hungary

Hungary Car Rental - from  22 USD
RATES
FROM
22
USD
Per Day
Hungary Car Rental - from 18 EUR
RATES
FROM
18
EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Hungary


Get Your Instant Quote

Location
Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival
Return
Currency
Age
Residence
Car Group
 

The Hungary Car Rental Guide is a one stop car hire specialist for Hungary.
We display the rates from most leading Hungary car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Explore the Beautiful Places in Hungary

Hungary is a non-coastal country in the central part of Europe. It is located in the Carpathian Basin and neighbors Romania on the east, Slovenia on the southwest, Serbia and Croatia on the south, Slovakia on the north and Ukraine and Austria on the west. The capital city of this country which is also the largest city is Budapest. The official language in this country is Hungarian, commonly referred to as Magyar, which is also part of the Finno-Ugric group. This language is the most spoken in the whole of Europe.

How to visit the different places in Hungary

There are several means of transport through which you can explore the different parts of this country. One can use buses, taxis or car rentals, which is the best and most convenient means of transport. Car rental will help you get to the beautiful areas in this country like the resort spas, Lake Balaton, the lively Budapest and many others.

The main routes in this country are in good condition, but there are some roads which have rough surface. There are eight major routes that are selected by a single digit system. Seven of the routes pass through the capital city, Budapest.

For you to qualify for car rental services in Hungary, you must be the age of 21 years and above and you must have held your driving license for at least a year. Drivers who are under the age of 25 years may be required to pay an extra fee as a surcharge. Child safety seats are compulsory up to the age of 3.The international driver’s license is also compulsory when going for car hire services. You can go shopping in the capital city, Budapest, you can visit the gym or you can simply find the best restaurants and hotels to have a meal at.

Fun things to do in Hungary

Vacations in the Hungary are one perfect way of relaxing and getting away from all the madness. When booking a vacation, make sure that you ask about everything you need to know when in this country. You can ask from your travelling agent the places you can go to with your rental car. This will ensure that you benefit the most out of your trip.

Hungary attractions

With a car rental, there are many places you can visit in Hungary.

Castle district Budapest-the Castle District Budapest is located on castle Hill in Budapest and it has a great atmosphere. In this castle, there are numerous city’s top museums and the Royal palace is also here.

Eszergon-Esztergon is the home to Hungary’s biggest church. This small town in Danube used to be the capital of Hungary. Today, its great picture unites with a great history to make it one of greatest tourists’ attractions.

Lake Heviz-this is the biggest thermal lake in Europe and its spa draws in a lot of tourists all through the year. The water and the mud are believed to have medical properties.

Szentendre-the Szentendre is situated on the banks of Danube and it is a wonderful market town with lots of attractions. The town has a unique Balkan appearance due to the various orthodox churches.

The Hungary Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Hungary to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Hungary. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Hungary. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Hungary while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Hungary

We offer the following Hungary car rental locations

    Airport
    • Budapest Airport
    • Debrecen Airport
    • Gyor Airport
    • Pecs Airport
    • Sarmellek Balaton Airport
    City
    • Budapest Downtown
    • Budapest Erzsebet
    • Budapest Hotel Delivery
    • Budapest Köbánya Kispest
    • Budapest Prielle
    • Budapest Szentlorinci
    • Debrecen Downtown
    • Gyor Downtown
    • Gödöllo Downtown
    • Heviz Danubius Thermal Hotel
    • Kecskemet Downtown
    • Miskolc
    • Nyiregyhaza Downtown
    • Pecs Downtown
    • Szeged Downtown
    • Szekesfehervar Downtown
    • Szombathely Downtown
    • Tatabanya
    • Veszprem
    • Zalaegerszeg